Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (2.757 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"CHILIDAWG"
[etree]BlissNinnies Live at Santa Cruz Apple Orchard on 1999-05-08 - BlissNinnies
Blissninnies Santa Cruz Apple Orchard Santa Cruz, CA 1999-05-08 Set 1 01.Prelude > 02.Saint Of Circumstance 03.Turning Point 04.Ritual Party > 05.Mystery Train 06.The Block * 07.Ride 08.Baby Guitar CD 2 - Set 2 01.Invitation > 02.Move 03.The Hat Song > 04.Sparkle 05.Ophelia 06.Sacred Space > 07.Chinacat Sunflower > 08.Mama Tried 09.Landslide 10.crowd 11.E: I've Been Cheated * First Time Played Other bands included Grampa's Chili and Jelly Belly
Downloads: 305 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at C + J's Sports Bar on 1997-04-17 - Grampas Chili
TAKE THE BAG SASSAFRAS CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AHMEIH > STINKY > AHMEIH ODDIE ONAMOTOPEIA THREW NOODLE MONARCH SET 2 FRIEND OF THE DEVIL (ftp) SPINNING WHEEL CD 2 AFOOT ONE & ONE > TWO OF US > IN TIME BALJIT NAKED LADIES > DOUGIE'S RETURN > IDENTIFY GREEN IN THE GLASS MAKIN' THE SMALL REDNECK COPS ON ACID CD 3 / SET 3 JAM ERIC'S PROJECT DAY FALLING OUT NOT ME SOLEDAD LET ME FLY LET DAD SHRED FESTER WAITING FOR JERRY WINGS I RIDE THE BUS
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,202 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Waves on 1994-04-28 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Grampa's Chili) WAVES LOS GATOS, CA 1994-04-28 CD 1 - Set 1 01.DREAMIN' 02.MONARCH 03.MOTHER 04.CITY 05.SKY 06.TAKE A TURN 07.SIMPLE LIFE (electric) Set 2 08.SQUASHED 09.POSSUM 10.AFOOT CD 2 01.NOT ME 02.MEET ME 03.//FALLING OUT 04.FRUIT 05.CECIE'S WAFFLES 06.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 07.SNOWLINE Set 3 08.//JAMES BROWN 09.ODDIE > 10.ROADWORK * 11.FESTER * FTP
Downloads: 129 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at BROOKDALE LODGE on 1999-07-15 - Grampas Chili
FIND ME AGAIN MOTHER CECIE'S WAFFLES AHMEIH > DOUGIE'S RETURN > LEGUME STUCK IN THE MIDDLE ERIC'S PROJECT DAY
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,526 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at JAMAZON on 1994-09-03 - Grampas Chili
SQUASHED AHMEIH PHAT** ODDIE >* FALLING OUT >* ODDIE* MONARCH* SKY >* CITY* SIMPLE LIFE (E)* FORTUNATE SON* AFOOT*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,562 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-09-26 - Grampas Chili
LET ME FLY NOT ME DUNKIN DOWN LICK THE AIR STOP MILKING THE COW SPINNING WHEEL CITY * SQUASHED * WAFFLES * Set 2 NAKED LADIES CD 2 MOTHER > IDENTIFY > MOTHER FURTHER DOWN THE ROAD MEET ME MAKING THE SMALL CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AFOOT TWO OF US THREW LEGUME ** WAITING FOR JERRY SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH E: STUCK IN THE MIDDLE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Sally Gebhardt Amphitheater on 1998-08-10 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon 1998-08-10 Sally Gebhardt Amphitheater Truckee, CA. Source: SBD CD01: 01. Little Maggie 02. River's Risin' 03. Green Thing 04. Whiskey Before Breakfast 05. Just Before The Evening 06. Doing My Time > Levee 07. Mama Boulet 08. Get Me Outta This City 09. Spirit CD02: 01. Foggy Mountain Top 02. Beer Commercial 03. Ask The Fish 04. Rank & Full Stop 1 05. Rank & Full Stop 2 06. Rank & Full Stop 3 07...
Downloads: 147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Palookaville on 1998-12-03 - Leftover Salmon
CD 1 - Set 1 01.Gold Hill Line 02.L.E. Minet 03.Solid Ground 04.Georgia Lou 05.Brain Damage > 06.Rabbit In A Log > Father's Darlin' Boy > 07.Squirrel Heads And Gravy 08.Valley Of The Full Moon 09.Hot Corn/Cold Corn 10.Little Maggie 11.Highway Song 12.Mama Boulet Set 2 13.Voodoo Queen Marie 14.The Other Side 15.We Want The Funk Jam > Funky Mountain Fogdown 16.Muddy Water Home 17.Danger Man CD 2 01.Meet Me In The Morning 02.Better 03.Another Way To Turn 04.Salty Dog 05.Midnight Blues 06.Hoodoo Bas...
Downloads: 1,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Rick's on 1994-02-10 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
//Time Flack Fixin' to Die Basically Frightened Time Is Free Band Intros No Egos Underwater No Reason to Complain Salty Dog Jack the Rabbit //Two Truckloads Compared to What Spoonful Elevator to the Moon Poor Boy Throndossul Yield Not to Temptation Zambiland > Space Is the Place / Rocket No.9 Rock Island Line //Workin' on a Building//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Long Beach Island Foundation of the Arts and Sciences on 1990-08-17 - Blues Traveler
Mulling It Over Gina Dropping Some NYC> Support Your Local Emperor Gotta Get Mean> Gloria> Gotta Get Mean Optimistic Thought Crystal Flame Come Together> Mother Funker Set 2 Love Of My Life 100 Years Alone But Anyway> Sweet Talking Hippie> But Anyway> Sweet Talking Hippie Encore Johnny B. Goode
Downloads: 26,815 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Guvernment on 2001-11-01 - moe.
I: Jazz Wank > Spaz Medicine, Akimbo, Can't Seem To Find, The Faker > Kids* II: Waiting For The Punchline, Happy Hour Hero > Seat Of My Pants, Moth > Bullet > Timmy Tucker** E: Low
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1994-07-28 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 end CECIE'S WAFFLES > NAGUAL SQUASHED Set 2 HELP >** SLIP > FRANKLYN'S JUMANJI TAKE A TURN MONARCH FALLING OUT FORTUNATE SON > JUMANJI
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 524 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Jamazon on 1994-09-04 - Grampas Chili
WAFFLES* SISTED TWISTER > ^ ** PHAT** MEET ME ** DREAMIN' % JAMES BROWN > ** JUMANJI ** IN TIME ** IT WAITS ** POSSUM **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,204 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Sangamon Auditorium on 2000-11-10 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon 11-10-2000 Sangamon Auditorium Springfield, IL source: SBD CD1: 01. It's All Over Now 02. The Other Side 03. Carnival Time 04. High Five 05. Highway Song 06. Steamboat Whistle Blues 07. Molly & Tenbrooks 08. Gonna Have A Party 09. Out In The Woods 10. Hey Woodie Guthrie 11. Green Thing 12. Junco Partner CD2: 01. Ride 02. Midnight Blues 03. Boogie
Downloads: 1,824 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings Firehouse Tavern on 2003-04-25 - Grampa's Chili
Waiting For Jerry Contract One + One > In Time We'll Know Noodle > Rollin' In It Eric's Project Day Meet Me Soledad Stop Milking the Cow > Throatweasel > St.Vincents Sisted Twister > Fester HBD to Patti Simple Life Champagne & Chocolate Stuck in the Middle Mother Bridge of Choice U.S. Blues Fruit Seasick Lick the Air E: Baljit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,872 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Century Ballroom on 2000-08-01 - Charlie Hunter
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Rendezvous Avec La Verite 2. Run for It 3. Epistrophy 4. Flau Flau 5. Percussion Shuffle Disc 2 Set 2 1. Steven's Bad Ass Groove 2. Mean Streak 3. The Spin Seekers * 4. Two for Bleu * 5. ??? * 6. Dersu *--> 7. ??? * Encore 8. ??? * 9. Brazilian percussion outro *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,538 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 2,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2009-06-13 - moe.
01. Tuning 02. Plane Crash > 03. Tailbone > 04. Spine Of A Dog > 05. Not Coming Down > 06. Wormwood > 07. Deep This Time 08. Wind it up > 09. Seat Of My Pants > 10. Happy Hour Hero > 11. Recreational Chemistry # > 12. Ramblin Man # > 13. Recreational Chemistry # > 14. moe. to Grace Potters and The Nocturnals Switchover > 15. Some Kind of Ride 16. She's Got the Medicine > 17. If I Was from Paris 18...
Keywords: moe; Grace Potter and The Nocturnals; Bonnaroo
Downloads: 8,772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,732 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, The Race is On, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, One More Saturday Night Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree